ABOUT US – FS TRADE

YOU THE CUSTOMER

FS Trade thrive on pursuing the best service we can by supporting our applicators and general customers with the best price and products for your project needs. Thank you for your continual feedback and praise to our service. This helps to secure special relationships we aspire to have with our key applicators and customers alike, communication is King.

Always our pleasure and never a chore…

FS TRADE – OUR TEAM

FS Trade aim to employ, train and retain the best staff we can to support you our customer with EXCELLENCE!

Carol Hampson

Branch Director

e. carol@fstrade.co.uk

m. 07415 458 377

Ciaran Matthews

Assistant Branch Manager

e. ciaran@fstrade.co.uk

m. 07495 547 233

Justine

Accounts Manager

e. accounts@fstrade.co.uk

Danielle

Sales Executive

e. danielle@fstrade.co.uk

m. 07495 514 063

John

Business Development

e. john@fstrade.co.uk

m. 07932 735 868

‘Guru’ Chris

Trade Counter & Showroom

e. chris@fstrade.co.uk

m. 07487 594 946

Ged, Andy & Joe

Warehouse & Drivers – Face to face Ambassadors

HAVE A QUESTION OR
NEED A CUSTOM
QUOTE?

Our customer support team provides a fantastic service. We are passionate about our products as well as our customers.

CALL US NOW ON:

0151 363 1677

Contact Us / Order